GlobalTimer.Block.Info

If enabled, all new messages in chats you start will be automatically deleted for everyone at some point after they have been sent. This will not affect your existing chats.
173
Applied
활성화시, 대화방의 새로운 메시지는 모두 전송 후 일정 시간이 지나면 자동으로 삭제가 됩니다. 이 설정은 기존 메시지에는 적용되지 않습니다.
78/173
SHB, Dec 6, 2022 at 00:09