Settings.LogoutConfirmationText


Note that y
This will cancel all your Secret Chats.

Y
ou can seamlesslyuse Telegram on all your devices at once and use Telegram on all your devices at once.

Remember, logging out kills all your Secret Chats
several accounts in the same app.
131
Applied
учти, если ты выйдешь все обмены интимками будут утеряны, хаха лох
67/131
Максим, Apr 2, 2022 at 18:56