ChannelInfo.DeleteGroupConfirmation

Wait! Deleting this group will remove all members and all messages will be lost. Do you want to delete the group anyway?
107
Applied
if u delete this group, u will delete all members and memories.
63/107
Marge Englis, Sep 30, 2021 at 09:01