SyncHint

Contacts on your device
(phone
numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
Had to apply the English translation for the new text in a number of languages, please feel free to translate it
553
Applied
СЛАВА УКРАЇНІ
13/553
Deleted Account, Jul 29, 2023 at 10:06
Applied
СЛАВА УКРАЇНІ%1$s запрашивает доступ к пиздюкам, чтобы ты оставались на связи с друзьями (которых нет) и родными.
100/553
Deleted Account, Oct 26, 2019 at 13:35
Applied
СЛАВА УКРАЇНІ%1$s запрашивает доступ к братьями по разуму и мамке
52/553
дождь, Apr 12, 2021 at 15:43