TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountConfirmation

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132/132
Transifex, Aug 16, 2017 at 17:33
Applied
You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you’ve shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132/132
2
s0ph0s, Jan 5 at 03:50
Applied
You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you proceed.
80/132
E54, Jul 8 at 14:30
Applied
You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any shared media and files if you proceed.
96/132
E54, Jul 5 at 23:42