SyncHint

Contacts on your device
(phone
numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
Had to apply the English translation for the new text in a number of languages, please feel free to translate it
553
Applied
𞤊𞤭𞥅 𞤱𞤢𞤤𞥆𞤵𞤺𞤮𞤤 𞤴𞤫𞤱𞤼𞤭𞤣𞤮𞤲 𞤫 𞤱𞤫𞤤𞤣𞤭𞤯𞤩𞤫 𞤥𞤮𞤲 𞤩𞤫𞤲 𞤳𞤢𞤻𞤵𞤲 𞤫 𞤩𞤫𞤧𞤲𞤺𞤮 𞤥𞤮𞤲 𞤲𞤺𞤮𞤲⹁ 𞤴𞤢𞥄𞤲𞤢𞤲𞤫𞥅 %1$s 𞤸𞤫𞤬𞤼𞤵𞤺𞤮𞤤 𞤶𞤮𞤳𞥆𞤮𞤲'𞤣𞤭𞤪𞤫 𞤥𞤮𞤲 𞤯𞤫𞤲.
111/553
𞤋𞤦𞤪𞤢𞤸𞤭𞥅𞤥𞤢 𞤔𞤮𞤺𞤮 𞤄𞤢𞤪𞤭, May 22, 2019 at 07:25