This action can't be undone.
I You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you resetproceed with resetting your account, all your messages and chats will be deleted.
137
Ты не сможешь вернуться к прежнему аккаунту, ты потеряешь всех друзей и персонажей, если перезапустишь Геншин.
110/137
友よ、君を待っているよ⁰⁴'⁰¹,
Jul 10, 2023 at 08:16