This action can't be undone.
I You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you resetproceed with resetting your account, all your messages and chats will be deleted.
137
Do you really want to cancel your contract, you'll lose your wild card, your memories, your confidants, and everything else related to this room.
145/137
みたはる,
Jan 25, 2024 at 14:18