Si se activa, todos los mensajes nuevos en los chats que inicies, se eliminarán automáticamente para todos un tiempo después de ser enviados. Esto no tendrá efecto en tus chats existentes.
self-destruct is the name of the secret chats option deleting a message depending on the moment it is viewed by the recipient. here auto-delete is needed - don't know if the string is used in pages other than the one in the screenshot, if so doubling the string is needed
here auto-delete is needed - don't know if the string is used in pages other than the one in the screenshot, if so doubling the string is needed