Settings165 165 phrases • 44 screenshots
You won't see Last Seen and Online statuses for people with whom you don't share yours. Approximate last seen will be shown instead (recently, within a week, within a month).
Disabling peer-to-peer will relay all calls through Telegram servers to avoid revealing your IP address, but may slightly decrease audio and video quality.
This password will be required when you log in on a new device in addition to the code you get in the SMS.