All new messages in chats you start will be automatically deleted for everyone %@ after they are sent. You can also [apply this setting for your existing chats]().
self-destruct is the name of the secret chats option deleting a message depending on the moment it is viewed by the recipient. here auto-delete is needed - don't know if the string is used in pages other than the one in the screenshot, if so doubling the string is needed
here auto-delete is needed - don't know if the string is used in pages other than the one in the screenshot, if so doubling the string is needed