Settings.LogoutConfirmationText


Note that y
This will cancel all your Secret Chats.

Y
ou can seamlesslyuse Telegram on all your devices at once and use Telegram on all your devices at once.

Remember, logging out kills all your Secret Chats
several accounts in the same app.
131
Applied
блбаблала
9/131
алиса :3, Jan 26, 2022 at 04:51