Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
If you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, will be lost.
131/131
Edwin, Jan 19, 2018 at 00:19
Applied
You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
130/131
1
Sven Erik, Feb 10 at 22:53
1 comment
Sven ErikFeb 10 at 22:54Reply
Consistency with the other platforms (remove the space at the end, added it because earlier version was denied)