lng_export_about_contacts

If you allow access, your contacts are continuously synced with Telegram. Thanks to this, you can easily switch to Telegram without losingand immediately connect with friends across all your existing social graph –devices. We use data about your contacts to let you know when they join Telegram, and connect with friends across allto display them by the name you set for them in your devices. We use data aboutphone.

You can disable contact syncing or delete
your stored contacts to let you know when they join Telegram. We also use it to make sure that you see the names you have in your phone book instead of the screen names people choose for themselves.

You can disable contact syncing or delete your stored contacts in
Settings > Privacy & Security on Telegram's mobile apps.
446
Applied
If you allow access, your contacts are continuously synced with Telegram. Thanks to this, you can easily switch to Telegram and immediately connect with friends across all your devices. We use data about your contacts to let you know when they join Telegram, and to display them by the name you set for them in your phone.

You can disable contact syncing or delete your stored contacts in Settings > Privacy & Security on Telegram's mobile apps.
446/446
1
E54, Jul 23 at 23:07
1 comment
E54Jul 23 at 23:07Reply
alt: *you've set for them
Applied
If you allow access, your contacts are continuously synced with Telegram. Thanks to this, you can easily switch to Telegram without losing your existing social graph – and connect with friends across all your devices. We use data about your contacts to let you know when they join Telegram. We also use it to make sure that you see the names you have in your phone book instead of the screen names people choose for themselves.

You can disable contact syncing or delete your stored contacts in Settings > Privacy and Security on Telegram's mobile apps.
553/446
G82, Sep 11, 2018 at 13:43
Applied
If you allow access, your contacts are continuously synced with Telegram. Thanks to this, you can easily switch to Telegram without losing your existing social graph – and connect with friends across all your devices. We use data about your contacts to let you know when they join Telegram. We also use it to make sure that you see the names you have in your phone book instead of the screen names people choose for themselves.

You can disable contact syncing or delete your stored contacts in Settings > Privacy & Security on Telegram's mobile apps.
551/446
В15, Jun 24, 2018 at 16:39