You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and messages, alongfiles if you proceed with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
108
如果恁确认重置恁的帐号,恁将丢失所有的历史聊天记录、分享的媒体文件和个人数据。
39/108
Deleted Account,
Feb 22, 2019 at 10:09