ResetMyAccountText

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
129
Applied
You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
129/129
Transifex, Aug 16, 2017 at 19:24
Applied
You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you proceed.
80/129
E54, Jul 8 at 14:30
Applied
You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any shared media and files if you proceed.
96/129
E54, Jul 5 at 23:42