You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and messages, alongfiles if you proceed with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
108
如果您确认把账户回归虚无,您将丢失所有的历史聊天记录、分享的媒体文件和个人数据。
40/108
Deleted Account,
Mar 20, 2019 at 11:34