This action can't be undone.
I You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you resetproceed with resetting your account, all your messages and chats will be deleted.
137
ТвОи УеБаНсКиЕ дЕйСтВиЯ нЕоБрАтИмЫ. ЕсЛи СбРоСиШь АкК, вСе ТвОи ПоСтЫдНыЕ кАрТиНкИ и ЧаТы С дРуЖе, пРоЧаЯ лАжА бУдУт УдАлЕнЫ.
125/137
Закрушка Ризлиевна,
Jul 4, 2023 at 17:52