ResetMyAccountWarningText

This action can't be undone.

I
You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you resetproceed with resetting your account, all your messages and chats will be deleted.
137
Applied
1/137
Deleted Account, Jan 3, 2020 at 14:52