This action can't be undone.
I You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you resetproceed with resetting your account, all your messages and chats will be deleted.
137
此操作无法撤消。
如果你重置了帐号,所有的消息和聊天都将被删除。
33/137
Vison,
May 10, 2021 at 18:01