TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountConfirmation

You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and messages, alongfiles if you proceed with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
108
Applied
确认重置账号,你将丢失所有的历史聊天记录、媒体文件和个人数据。
31/108
Vison, May 8, 2021 at 08:54