Settings.LogoutConfirmationText


Note that y
This will cancel all your Secret Chats.

Y
ou can seamlesslyuse Telegram on all your devices at once and use Telegram on all your devices at once.

Remember, logging out kills all your Secret Chats
several accounts in the same app.
131
Applied
Bemærk, du kan bruge Telegram på alle dine enheder på én gang.

Husk, at hvis du logge ud sletter du alle dine hemmelige chats.
127/131
LS, May 6, 2021 at 21:55