SyncContactsDeleteInfo

This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
116
Applied
This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
116/116
V71, Jun 15, 2018 at 20:41
Applied
This will remove your contacts from Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
112/116
E54, Jul 5, 2019 at 15:02