SyncContactsDeleteInfo

This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
116
Applied
This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
116/116
Nick K, May 25, 2018 at 14:24
Applied
This will remove your contacts from Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
112/116
Little Crow, Jul 5, 2019 at 15:02