TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountConfirmation

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
Advarsel!

Du vil miste alle dine samtaler og beskeder, samt alle medier og filer du har delt, hvis du nulstiller din konto.
124/132
Niels Ulrik Andersen, Sep 20, 2019 at 08:22