ResetMyAccountWarningText

This action can't be undone.

I
You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you resetproceed with resetting your account, all your messages and chats will be deleted.
137
Applied
આ ક્રિયા પૂર્વવત્ કરી શકાતી નથી.

જો તમે તમારું એકાઉન્ટ રીસેટ કરો છો, તો તમારા બધા સંદેશા અને ચેટ્સ ડિલેટ કરી નાખવામાં આવશે.
124/137
Harsh, Jul 5 at 16:46