SyncContactsDeleteInfo

This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers. If 'Sync Contacts' is enabled, contacts will be re-synced.
116
Applied
Questo rimuoverà i tuoi contatti dai server di Telegram. Se 'Sincronizza contatti' è attivo, i contatti saranno risincronizzati.
128/116
Lorr🌵, Mar 30, 2021 at 13:18