You will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and messages, alongfiles if you proceed with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
108
तुम्ही तुमचे खाते रीसेट करत राहिल्यास तुमच्या सर्व टेलीग्राम चॅट्स, संदेश, मीडिया आणि फाइल्स गमवाल.
99/108
Deleted Account,
Jul 19, 2023 at 17:58