TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountHelp

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
अगर आप ने खाता रीसेट किया तो आप के सभी संदेश ओर डेटा हमेशा के लिए मिटा दिए जाएंगे।
82/132
Vikram Shetty, Jan 11, 2019 at 05:52