Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
अगर आप ने खाता रीसेट किया तो आप के सभी संदेश ओर डेटा हमेशा के लिए मिटा दिए जाएंगे।
82/131
Vikram Shetty, Jan 11, 2019 at 05:53