TermsOfService.Disagree.Text.Last

Warning, this will irreversibly delete your Telegram account along with all the data you store in the Telegram cloud.

Important: You can Ccancel now and export your data before deleting your account instead of losing it all. (To do this, open the latest version of Telegram Desktop and go to Settings > Advanced > Export Telegram Ddata.)
336
Applied
警告!這將不可逆地刪除您的帳號,以及您儲存在雲端中的所有資料。

重要提示:您可以在刪除您的帳號之前匯出資料,否則將失去一切。
(為此,請開啟最新版本的 Desktop「設定」>「進階」>「匯出 Telegram 資料」。)
112/336
初音 ミク, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:27