SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
Kontakterna på din enhet (telefonnummer, för- och efternamn) kommer kontinuerligt att laddas upp till **Telegram**s servrar så att du kan hitta dem i avsnittet **Kontakter** eller få ett meddelande när de ansluter sig.
Uppgifterna överförs endast till **Telegram** och delas aldrig med tredje part. När du raderar en kontakt på din enhet medan synkroniseringen är aktiverad raderas den även från **Telegram**-servrarna.
Du kan när som helst inaktivera synkroniseringen eller rensa data på **Telegram**-servrarna via **Inställningar > Sekretess och säkerhet > Radera synkroniserade kontakter**.
För att aktivera synkroniseringen måste du också ge **%1$s** åtkomst till kontakterna på din enhet.
Uppgifterna överförs endast till **Telegram** och delas aldrig med tredje part. När du raderar en kontakt på din enhet medan synkroniseringen är aktiverad raderas den även från **Telegram**-servrarna.
Du kan när som helst inaktivera synkroniseringen eller rensa data på **Telegram**-servrarna via **Inställningar > Sekretess och säkerhet > Radera synkroniserade kontakter**.
För att aktivera synkroniseringen måste du också ge **%1$s** åtkomst till kontakterna på din enhet.
696/614
Add Translation