TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountHelp

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
Siz hesabınızı silməyə davam etsəniz bütün çatları və mesajları paylaşdığınız media və fayllar ilə birlikdə itirəcəksiniz.
122/132
ALI IS HERE, Jul 24 at 20:34