SyncContactsDeleteText

This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers.

If '**Sync Contacts**' is enabled, contactsyour current phonebook will be re-synced.
135
Applied
This will remove your contacts from the Telegram servers.

If '**Sync Contacts**' is enabled, your current phonebook will be re-synced.
135/135
Classy Beaver, Feb 1 at 16:06