Login.ResetAccountDescription

IYou will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, will be lost.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
108
Applied
Perderai tutte le chat Telegram, i messaggi, i media e i file se procederai con il ripristino del tuo account.
110/108
Small Monkey, May 8 at 17:22