TosDeclineDeleteAccount

Warning, this will irreversibly delete your Telegram account along with all the data you store in the Telegram cloud.

Important: You can Ccancel now and export your data before deleting your account instead of losing it all. (To do this, open the latest version of Telegram Desktop and go to Settings > Advanced > Export Telegram Ddata.)
336
Applied
चेतावनी, इससे आपका टेलीग्राम खाता, आपके द्वारा टेलीग्राम क्लाउड पर संग्रहित सभी डेटा के साथ अपरिवर्तनीय रूप से मिट जाएगा ।

महत्वपूर्ण: इस क्रिया को रद्द कर, अपने खाते को मिटाने से पहले अपने डेटा को खोने से बचा सकते हैं। (ऐसा करने के लिए टेलीग्राम डेस्कटॉप के नवीनतम वर्ज़न को खोलें और सेटिंग > टेलीग्राम डेटा निर्यात पर जाएं)
325/336
Ranjit, Feb 3, 2019 at 13:03