SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
기기의 연락처(전화번호, 이름, 성)는 **텔레그램** 서버에 계속 업로드됩니다. 이를 통해 **연락처**에서 지인을 찾거나 지인이 텔레그램에 가입할 때 알림을 받을 수 있습니다.
데이터는 **텔레그램**에만 전송되며 제3자와 공유되지 않습니다. 동기화가 켜진 상태에서 기기의 연락처를 삭제하면 **텔레그램** 서버에서도 삭제됩니다.
**설정 > 개인정보 및 보안 > 동기화된 연락처 삭제**에서 언제든지 동기화를 끄거나 **텔레그램** 서버의 연락처 데이터를 삭제할 수 있습니다.
동기화를 켜려면 **%1$s**에 기기 연락처 접근 권한도 허용해야 합니다.
데이터는 **텔레그램**에만 전송되며 제3자와 공유되지 않습니다. 동기화가 켜진 상태에서 기기의 연락처를 삭제하면 **텔레그램** 서버에서도 삭제됩니다.
**설정 > 개인정보 및 보안 > 동기화된 연락처 삭제**에서 언제든지 동기화를 끄거나 **텔레그램** 서버의 연락처 데이터를 삭제할 수 있습니다.
동기화를 켜려면 **%1$s**에 기기 연락처 접근 권한도 허용해야 합니다.
315/614
Add Translation