Login.ResetAccountDescription

IYou will lose all your Telegram chats, messages, media and files if you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, will be lost.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
108
Applied
Ако наставите са ресетовањем налога изгубићете сва Telegram ћаскања, поруке, медијске садржаје и датотеке.
106/108
Ljubiša Begović, May 7 at 23:53