TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountConfirmation

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
Hesabınızı sıfırlama işlemini sürdürürseniz, tüm sohbetleriniz ve mesajlarınız ile birlikte, sizinle paylaşılan medya ve belgeleri de kaybedeceksiniz.
150/132
Ali Demirtaş, Dec 1, 2018 at 12:36