TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountHelp

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
Hesabınızı sıfırlamaya devam ederseniz, paylaştığınız tüm medya ve dosyalar ile birlikte tüm sohbetlerinizi ve mesajlarınızı kaybedersiniz.
139/132
Ali Demirtaş, Nov 18, 2018 at 19:41