Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
Hesabınızı sıfırlama işlemini sürdürürseniz, tüm sohbetleriniz ve mesajlarınız ile birlikte, sizinle paylaşılan medya ve belgeleri de kaybedeceksiniz.
150/131
Ali Demirtaş, Dec 1, 2018 at 12:36