SyncHint3

Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is transmitted only to **
Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.

You
socan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on,
you could find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.

Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
.
614
Applied
数据仅会传输至 Telegram,绝不会与第三方共享。启用同步后,当你在设备上删除联系人时,该联系人也会从 Telegram 服务器中删除。

你随时可以通过 设置 > 隐私和安全 > 删除已同步的联系人 关闭同步,或清除 Telegram 服务器上的数据。

要启用同步,你还必须允许 %1$s 访问设备上的联系人。
159/614
Fair Dog, Sep 19 at 02:33
Applied
数据仅会传输您设备上的联系人(电话号码、姓名)将持续上传至 Telegram 服务器,以便您可以在“联系人”中找到他们,或在他们加入时收到通知。数据仅传输至 Telegram,绝不会与第三方共享。启用同步后,当你在设备上删除联系人时如果您在同步开启的情况下删除设备上的联系人,该联系人也会从 Telegram 服务器中删除。

你随时可以通过
您可以随时通过“设置 > 隐私和安全 > 删除已同步的联系人”关闭同步或清除 关闭同步,或清除Telegram 服务器上的数据。要开启同步,您还需要允许 Telegram 服务器上的数据。

要启用同步,你还必须允许
访问您的帐户。%1$s** 访问设备上的联系人。
240/614
珍惜这段缘 💠💎, Aug 15 at 05:28