SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
您裝置上的聯絡人(電話號碼、名字和姓氏)將持續上傳至 Telegram 伺服器,以便您能在 **%1$s** 的**聯絡人**部分中找到他們,或在他們加入時收到通知。
資料僅傳輸至不會與第三方共享。當您在同步功能開啟時刪除裝置上的聯絡人,該聯絡人也會從 **Telegram**,絕不會與第三方分享。當您在同步功能開啟時刪除裝置上的聯絡人,該聯絡人也會從 ** 伺服器上的聯絡人清單中刪除。
您隨時可透過**「設定 」>「 隱私與安全」>「刪除已同步的聯絡人」**關閉同步功能或清除 Telegram 伺服器上的資料。
若要開啟同步功能,您還必須允許 **%1$s**伺服器中刪除。
您隨時可透過**「設定 」>「 隱私與安全」>「刪除已同步的聯絡人」**關閉同步功能或清除 Telegram 伺服器上的資料。
若要開啟同步功能,您還必須允許 **%1$s**存取裝置上的聯絡人。
資料
您隨時可透過**「設定 」>「 隱私與安全」>「刪除已同步的聯絡人」**關閉同步功能或清除 Telegram 伺服器上的資料。
若要開啟同步功能,您還必須允許 **%1$s**
您隨時可透過**「設定 」>「 隱私與安全」>「刪除已同步的聯絡人」**關閉同步功能或清除 Telegram 伺服器上的資料。
若要開啟同步功能,您還必須允許 **%1$s**
253/614
Add Translation