TwoStepAuth.ResetAccountHelp

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you've shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
132
Applied
Si procediu amb el restabliment del compte, perdreu tots els xats i missatges, i també tots els fitxers que heu compartit.
122/132
Transifex, Oct 13, 2018 at 00:03