Login.ResetAccountDescription

AllIf you proceed with resetting your account, all of your chats and messages along with any media and files you shared, along with any media and files you shared will be lost if you proceed with resetting your account.
Appears when you try to reset your account after forgetting your 2-SV password.
131
Applied
Si vous réinitialisez votre compte, vous perdrez tous vos échanges, ainsi que tous les fichiers et médias que vous avez partagé.
128/131
Corentin, Jul 26, 2018 at 08:25