SyncHint3
Contacts on your device (phone numbers, first and last names) will be continuously uploaded to **Telegram** servers so you could find them in **Contacts** section, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
Yousocan always turn sync off or clear data on **Telegram** servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, youcould find them in **Contacts** section ofalso have to allow **%1$s**, or receive a notification once they join.
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact to access contacts on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on **Telegram** servers.
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device.
Data is transmitted only to **Telegram**, and never shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from **Telegram** servers.
You
To turn sync on, you
Data is not shared with third-parties. When you delete a contact
You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via **Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts**.
To turn sync on, you also have to allow **%1$s** to access contacts on your device
614
Applied
אנשי קשר במכשיר שלך (מספרי טלפון, שם פרטי ומשפחה) יועלו באופן רציף לשרתי טלגרם כך שתוכל למצוא אותם במקטע **אנשי קשר** של **%1$s**, או לקבל הודעה לאחר הצטרפותם.
הנתונים אינם משותפים עם צדדים שלישיים. במחיקת איש קשר במכשיר שלך בזמן שהסנכרון מופעל, הוא יימחק גם מרשימת אנשי הקשר שלך בשרתי **טלגרם**.
ניתן תמיד לכבות את הסנכרון או לנקות את הנתונים בשרתי טלגרם דרך **הגדרות > פרטיות ואבטחה > מחיקת אנשי קשר מסונכרנים**.
כדי להפעיל את הסנכרון, עליך לאפשר ל**%1$s** גישה לאנשי הקשר במכשיר שלך.
הנתונים אינם משותפים עם צדדים שלישיים. במחיקת איש קשר במכשיר שלך בזמן שהסנכרון מופעל, הוא יימחק גם מרשימת אנשי הקשר שלך בשרתי **טלגרם**.
ניתן תמיד לכבות את הסנכרון או לנקות את הנתונים בשרתי טלגרם דרך **הגדרות > פרטיות ואבטחה > מחיקת אנשי קשר מסונכרנים**.
כדי להפעיל את הסנכרון, עליך לאפשר ל**%1$s** גישה לאנשי הקשר במכשיר שלך.
489/614
Add Translation