ResetMyAccountText

You will lose all your chats and messages, along with any media and files you shared, if you proceed with resetting your account.
129
Applied
अगर आप ने खाता रीसेट किया तो आप के सभी संदेश ओर डेटा हमेशा के लिए मिटा दिए जाएंगे।
82/129
Vikram Shetty, Jan 12, 2019 at 11:50