SyncHint

Contacts on your device
(phone
numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
Had to apply the English translation for the new text in a number of languages, please feel free to translate it
553
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device.
553/553
Nice Giraffe, Jul 24 at 08:49
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device
친구나 가족과 연결하기 위해 %1$s가 연락처에 접근할 수 있도록 허용해 주세요.
45/553
Greenstar, Aug 3, 2018 at 16:27
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device
회원님이 친구, 가족과 연락하는 데 도움을 드리고자 하니, %1$s가 연락처에 접근할 수 있도록 허용해 주세요.
62/553
kim, Aug 31, 2018 at 14:25
Applied
Contacts on your device
(phone numbers, first and last names)
will be seamlessly uploaded to Telegram servers so you could find them in Contacts section of Telegram X, or receive a notification once they join.

When you delete a contact on your device while sync is on, it will also be deleted from your contacts list on Telegram servers.

You can always turn sync off or clear data on Telegram servers via Settings > Privacy and Security > Delete Synced Contacts.

To turn sync on, you also have to allow Telegram X to access contacts on your device
친구들, 가족과 연락하는 데 도움을 받으려면, %1$s의 연락처 접근을 허용해 주세요.
48/553
kim, Apr 27, 2019 at 08:26