WalletOtherWalletsHint

Wallets you used before on this device. Save their secret pSecret Phrases — they'll be removed if you log out or clear the browser data.
⚠️ the end is different: reinstall the app. → clear the browser data.
128
Applied
Các ví đã dùng trước đây trên thiết bị này. Hãy lưu lại cụm từ bí mật, chúng sẽ bị xóa nếu bạn đăng xuất hoặc xóa dữ liệu trình duyệt.
134/128
Tuấn Anh, Oct 19 at 14:45