Blocked users can't send you messages or add you to groups. They will not see your profile picturhotos, stories, online and last seen status.
136
Người dùng bị chặn sẽ không thể gửi tin nhắn hoặc thêm bạn vào nhóm. Họ cũng không thấy ảnh đại diện, tin, trạng thái của bạn.
126/136
Tuấn Anh,
Nov 5, 2024 at 17:35